Scientific Committee

Selman Akbulut akbulut@math.msu.edu
Denis Auroux auroux@math.berkeley.edu
Yakov Eliashberg eliash@math.stanford.edu
Ilia Itenberg ilia.itenberg@imj-prg.fr
Grigory Mikhalkin Grigory.Mikhalkin@unige.ch
Alexandru Oancea alexandru.oancea@imj-prg.fr

Staff

Turgut Önder Head of local board onder@metu.edu.tr
Yaşar Gencel Administrative director yasargencel4848@gmail.com
Daniel Selahi Durusoy Scientific staff durusoyd@gmail.com
Üstün Yıldırım Scientific staff ustun@mailbox.org